All offices are nonpartisan, and no parties will be listed. The top two vote getters will move onto the General Election on April 4, 2023.

WI Supreme Court Justice

  • Jennifer Dorow (conservative)
  • Daniel Kelly (conservative)
  • Everett Mitchell (liberal)
  • Janet Protasiewicz (liberal)
Milwaukee Common Council District 1 (Special Election)
  • Zandra Bailey
  • David Bowen
  • Marshall Martin
  • Andrea Pratt
  • Vincent G. Toney
Milwaukee Common Council District 5 (Special Election)
  • Ray Banks
  • Joe Fisch
  • Annette Jackson
  • Jeff Spence
  • P.Thomas Thadison III
  • Lamont Westmoreland
  • Bruce Winter
Milwaukee Common Council District 9 (Special Election) 
  • Odell Ball
  • Amber Danyus
  • Russell Antonio Goodwin Sr.
  • Walt Love
  • Cherie Ray
  • Donna Ross
  • Jasmine Tyler
  • Larresa Taylor

To see who’s on your ballot:
To find your polling site, voter information and check your voter registration:
To answer questions on voting and Photo ID: Call the City of Milwaukee Election Commission @ (414) 286-3491
To find help getting a voter ID: Call (608) 285-2141 and leave a message (English or Spanish); someone will return your call
Not authorized by any candidate or candidate’s campaign.